Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided as to whether professionals like medical staff or engineers should stay and take a job in the country where they studied, or they should decide where they want to work freely. I think all individuals should have an opportunity to make their choices about their lives themselves. Governments spend a lot of money for training work force. Annually, they allocate a huge amount of countries' budget for education. individuals who study, use these funds, also they are provided with many concessions while studying, shuch as free meals and transportation, or accessing to amenities, like swimming pools and theatre perforemances performance at a lower cost. Due to this, some individuals think, graduates should serve a community that they have used their services, and that is a disloyalty to leave that country and work in another one. However, opponents believe that everybody should have chance to choose where to study and where to work. Actually, there are many people who born in a poor country where there is not enough infrastructure to study. Since, they have to emigrate to access a high quality of education. But, in the future, they may crave to back to their hometown to live with their family and try to improve the situation of their country with the science that they learnt before. In addition, we can look at this phenomenon as an exchanging talents between countries, while students spread in various locations in the world, and learn new things, and turn back to their homeland, they can have benefit for all. All in all, while the host country may provide many services and spends money for training professionals, graduates should decide where to stay freely.