Many people believe that family has a greater influence on a child’s life and development than other factors like friends, TV, music and so on. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Whether families have significant impact on their childern's behavior or not is a subject of public debate and concern. It is assumed that spending much more time in the society as well as being occupied with the social media have been changes the pattern of raising child nowadays. However, I will argue that the parents have vital roles in the process upbringing youngesters in the following essay. Nuclear family, on the one hand, are the ones children look up to the most. Not only do they bare a striking resembel to the mother and the father, but also psychologically they gain the same features and attitudes. Despite the fact that we, as human being, are almost always not in the same page with our parents, forming most of our treatments based on their way of thinking. Psychologist have named this suject of the argue as Parents Complex, this is a case in point. Hence, those studies manifests that without the doubt the family is by far one the most influentail aspects of each person's life. On the other hand, their is a widley held view that childrent's life development have been changed on account of the fact that they relay on their friends and social media more often. This claim is not compeletly out of questaion questions and there is some true in that. Although those factors have affected people's mind, the impact is not as much viable as the family. All children take from society is related to the attitued achieving from the house environment. Therefore, the impact of family is always outweight outweighed outweighs the other aspects. To encapsulate, bringing up children these days have been influenced by various of factors more importantly family members. Affectinng potentially, TV and friends are assumed to be the cases in their behavior, Nevertheless, I argued that this effection of family is absolutly incomparable with others.