Ownership of mobile phones has risen dramatically in recent years despite the potentially harmful effects they may have on our health and on society. Government should introduce measures to restrict ownership to those who need them for their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, having cellphone is increasing among people that may cause many problem in case of health issues or negative impacts on public. A number of people argued that government authoritis ough to put limitation on owning personal phones. This essay has disagree statement as although using smart phones may cause health problem and lack of concentration,I think govenment should teach society how to benefit and avoid harmful aspects of smartphones. Having smartphones may cause people get familier by modern technology and advanced media which can help them to not only communicate with people but also they can provide whar they want through online-shops. Numerouse Apps are designed to making daily life as easy as possible. By using cellphones, For Example, for shopping, eighter groceries or clothes, people are not forced to tolerate traffic jams or crowded malls. In addition, they have a chance to check and evaluate any features ranging from price, material, and,even time of deliverty. bo2: On the other hand, The more using cellphones grow up, the less people can concentrate on any special topics. Attractive areas, especially in social media, would ditracted distract people and may be harmful for their eyes. Smart phones have scary abillity to engage people,especially adolecens and that cause many issues such as sitting for long time, neck injury and problem in vision. Although, smartphones by providing wild range of accessibility may be extremely beneficial,they would many drawbacks if they used without regulation.In my opinion, government should impled some sterategies to teach society how people benefit their high-tech cellphone instead of limit ownerships. Indubitably, smart phones are inseparable part of daily life. In conclusion, smarphones not only use for some jobs, but also can make life easier. Put restriction on them are not essential way, I think. Instead, government should designed some approaches to teach people how to use cellphones possitively without health harming or lossing concentration.