Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now "one big traffic jam" How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people form using their cars?

Nowadays, the request to buy a car has been a significant increase among people. over the past 30 years, many cities in the world lead to now ‘one big traffic jam’. The following essay takes a look at both discussions about this research is true or false. In addition, how they prevent growth. TO begin correct or not, from my perspective, one of the reasons is that a large number of people drive their own vehicles and avoid using public transportation. consequently, it causes to fuel more rapidly than previous that usage of cars has risen so its impact on street crowded and traffic, even so, pollution air surged sharply. After that, governments can find various ways that solve this issue. Nonetheless, people should do something or should not do that their city has less rush and pollution. While these two groups ‘authorities and society’ cooperate together, they can tackle problems. As an example, governments had better improve the quality of transportation like buses, trains, taxis, subway, and metro. On the other hand, members of the public can transfer with the wheels that power is utilized the least.What is more, the fee can be decreased and would be costly for everyone. When the price of facilities reduces, individuals are encouraged to use them. Thirdly route can benefit administrations prepare some stations for bicycles, scooters, and motors so that one can easily access this equipment. Finally, they can present some rules and fines for law enforcement. To draw a conclusion from a survey about the correctness of the question. I believe that it is an essential reason for traffic. Furthermore, I explain some approaches that may be eliminated.