Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, people can work and live anywhere they want. Do its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Some individuals believe that all people deserve free healthcare, while others disagree. This essay will examine the rationale behind both perspectives and assert my strong agreement with the latter viewpoints. On one hand, I agree that all people should get free healthcare to have good treatment in any hospital.To explain,some diseases cost a lot of money,so the government should provide the patient with free medical care Therefore, some big family they don't have that much money to pay to take medical services for all family members. On the other hand, others argue that some medical care costs a lot of money and the patient should pay half of the money to get treatment.For example, ‏Some people become seriously ill due to their negligence. However, the government is forced to pay a lot of money to provide them with appropriate medicine.Recent research conducted by Suhar University shows that 85% of state money is used in the medical field.To clarify,the government faced financial issues in order to supply high-quality medicine for the people. In conclusion, all people have the basic right to receive excellent health care, and in some cases, people should pay the amount of money for treatment and help the government.