some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in orter to be successful at school. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a contention regarding whether kids need to receive schoolwork daily. This is thought to effect performance. In this essay, I will talk about the pros and cons of this. From my perspective, I am in strong agreement that children have to be given per diem duty. Primarily, young individuals may not be aware of their responsibilities. They may not know hot to repeat the information they learned in class. For this reason, the tasks given by teachers is very important for their development. Some of the parents also have this opinion. However, if we look at it from the other side, there are some considerable facts at this point. The first of this, juvenility in primary and secondary schools are overhelmed with assignment at a time when they are still young and should playing Change the form of the verb play show examples. Secondly, since families usually help with this, they do not want to take on this responsibility diurnal. In conclusion, I find it positive that they support infant in their learning even after lesson. And I agree with the view that daily repetition increases learning. However, those who support both views certainly have their merits. I think everthing should be balanced.