Some say that the best way to help poor countries is financial aids. Other say other forms of aid should be given. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some poeple believe that giving financial aids to poor countries is a good way to help them. Others, however, deem that there are other kinds of aid which can sum up against poor nations' plight. In this essay, we will analyse these two different points of view and then, my opinion will be given. One of the most difunded way to solve some problem is investing money on measures which are capable for decreasing bad circumstances. For example, if a country is suffering for lack of water, others can send them an amount to finance pit constructions. It is a measure which have practical effects on the reallity and because of that, many poeple believe that it is the best way to deal with such situation. On the other hand, advocates of helping others with another kind of aid, say that in many cases, giving money is not the best solution. For them, several times this financial help does not achieve the real propose because of the corruption engrained in the local management. Because of it, most of this money get lost and do not arrives in its destination, which in fact is a huge problem faced by underdeveloped nations. Moreover, aids have to be thought to achieve the root of the problem and than, making it be ceased. For instance, in places where are accurring war, humanitarian aids are much more positive than giving them money. To conclude, it is possible to note that both points of view have their motivations to believe that they have the best solution. In my opinion, nonetheless, the measure to be taken depends on each case. We have to look to each reality and see the possibilities and how the aid can provide an effective impact on the circumstance.