Some people argue the government should support the funds for arts, while others suggest the money should be used for public health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different points of view regarding whether the state should pay fundings for artestic topics or for other issues like healthcare services and educational system. In my opinion, although areas like health and education play a crucial role in our lives, more funds should be utilised for the promotion of arts. On one hand, better health and education will lead to a better progress of the country. Development of any nation has a direct connection to its population. If people are healthy and educated, the nation will grow faster.we should also mention that an unhealthy masses can not enjoy the arts so the art fundings will be a total waste. Also the health care services should take more controls in vital moments for example in the time of corona pandemic. Health and education are the core components of a nation ’s growth, however, the expenditure on these is overpayed overpaid. On the other hand, arts represent culture and thoughts of the nation. People will learn about the culture of a nation throughout its art. Also arts will motivate people’s thought as it displays refreshing thoughts and ideas. Further, we can say that arts are a kind of heritage, and manifests the past times and their life style to new generation. As a result, a large sum of the government budget should be contributed to arts. In conclusion, I believe that in spite of the fact that health and education are important, arts should not be ignored by the states as it also plays a major part in the cultural system. An enormous amount of money should be invested on subjects such as arts.