Nowadays people are not fit and active as before. These will have negative effect in the future health. What are the reasons and solutions to this issue?

It is thought that nowadays people are unfit and non-active compared to the bygone days which is detrimental to their future. This essay will delve into possible reasons and put forward some practical solutions to address this issue. First and foremost, one of the obvious reasons for this issue is unhealthy lifestyle. In detail, in the concurrent world, people have hectic lifestyle due to the high competition. As a result, the masses do not have sufficient time for physical activities. For example, it is true that in the sports centers in Canada have been significantly declined memberships in last few years eventhough the population is on the increase. Besides, high consumption of fast food affects the health of the populate. This is because influence of advertisements and sedentary lifstyle. As a consequence, diseases such as diabetic mellitus and hypertension are prevalent among the people. Nevertheless, although reducing physical activities and bad diet are in commonplace, there are some practical solutions to tackle this issue in a great extent. Business establishments should initiative to promote health and well-being of the staff. By doing this companies can increase the productivity. Moreover, governments should promote public health by facilitating more fitness centers as well as sport facilities. The public awareness also vital to control this. In other words, the awareness about the healthy diet and physical exercises should be prioritised. In addition, campaign for home cultivation of vegetables imporve not only physical health but also mental health. In conclusion, lack of excercise and poor diet due to the feverish lifestyle are the major cause of this issue. However, promoting exercise by government and private organisations are the best way to tackle this issue.