The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the era of gobalization globalisation, the advancement we achieved in teachnology improving our lifestyle day by day. according to my prospective i am completely agree with science play a very important role in human life and makes life easier. i will explain all with key factors and with relevant examples. firstly, in medical sector become advanced nowadays and the patients get well facilities moreover the new discoveries of medicine saving everyday thousands of lives. for example in carona time the thousands of people dieying everyday and countries facing mazor Mazor downfalls in their economy as well as in other sectors but after the discovery of the antidot which became life saver. secondly, the advancement we achieved in space sector helped to humanity to increase their knwonlage and helped them to improve their lifestyle. moreover the discovery of statellite satellites helps human to predict the weather and upcoming threats for example the japan is based on tactonic tactic plates so they suffering from floods and earthquakes froma a long time but by the invention of earthquake machines and by the help of statellites satellite they predict before the floods waves reaching to their costal area's and they shift their people to save places by that they saving millions of lives every year in this world. In conclusion, although, it has been proved that science plays an important role in human life and helps them to make their life easier and safe.