The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

In ancient times, cities were cemented on societies' sustainability for living, in contrast to the towns and households constructed in the present time. This could potentially create cluster neighbourhoods and foster an imbalance between living units and industrial development. In order to attend such issues it is important for goverments government to have a strong urban planning departments, that could work around equitable solutions to create more suitable and livable cities. Firstly, industrial advancement played a key role in urban planning and organization. Nowadays, is lead by the idea of economic expasion, rather than confortness for people in general. This expansion of industries would often take spaces meant for neighbourhoods and liveable units, and could create cluster neighbourhoods, that reside in the same area of developing industries, threathing the lifestyle of surrounding people. According to recent studies made by VOX, the suburbs and outskirts of towns were neighbourhoods had developed for 50 years, will be impacted by the construction of massive factories surrounding the area. Prompting families to either bear this overwhelm Change the form of the verb overwhelming show examples feeling and contamination, or leave the town. On the other hand, this poor managment in the society architecture, could lead to an imbalance between liveable spaces for livinghood, and gathering with factories or commercial spaces meant with bussiness purposes. For example, in small towns, the growth of mining industries had lead to a disarragement disparagement of many households that live in the same area, facing social development with an economical one. Furthermore, in order to abide a solution for these problems, it is important that local and national goverments stregthen their urban planning offices, in order to create solutions to construct more sustainable and liveable cities and towns, for people to reside without the feeling overwhelm, amplifying the spaces for house construction in order to evade clustering. In addition, bussinness must comply with societal balance, locating their headquarters in places that are not meant to be the abode of thousands of families or the construction of neighbourhoods. To conclude, the former and ancient cities were designed with a strong sense of balance, one that goverments government should foster in order to plan around cities needs, evicting the cluster of livinghoods living hoods, and impractical imbalance provided by growing industries. To work around their needs is a necesity, in order to build strong towns, such as the ones depicted by our ancestors.