In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is generally claimed that development technology makes easier in educational life. In the coming days, no one will purchase physical material such as papers and newspapers or books because the internet has provided them a lot of information without paying. I personally agree with this statement every one use online platform for reading in the future. The first reason why readers prefer to read online materials because of fixability and accessibility or affordability., now a days, many people complain that printed books are expensive, making them unable to purchase popular books like harry pater. as a result they will prefer to read online which will access a huge of information in their own electronic devices like smartphones, computers without paying for instances sometimes that we want to find a special books but we cannot find even though we want to go in the library so we will search in online websites like Amazon. everyone access online sources with internet in anywhere of their location. in the future all of people will use online free articles. Sometime people complain that printed books are expensive, making them unable to purchase popular book like harry pater. So, they use online material instead of hard book. The second reason publishing digital books is very easier than physical book which can’t not damaging environment as well tree is the most important source which produce books since they Khow one book need one tree to must cut, For example in Afghanistan every year for publishing book paper cut tree so the cases of increasing air pollution and harmful in the environment. as a result online platform avoid damage of environment because we don’t need paper. In conclusion day by day is technology is improvement.so, it is predict a majority of people want to try new things which can help them to get higher knowledge in every where without any paying. Thy will follow online free publishing because more and more easily to read information in different location even though in travel