THE INCREASING AVAILABILITY OF LOW-COSTING AIRLINES NOW LETS PEOPLE TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD. SOME FEEL THIS IS A POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT IS NEGATIVE OVERALL.

THE INCREASING AVAILABILITY OF LOW-COSTING AIRLINES NOW LETS PEOPLE TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD. SOME FEEL THIS IS A POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT IS NEGATIVE OVERALL. Nowadays, more citizens have been travelling in any distance of the world due to affordable cost opportunities. Some consider this as a great opportunity to travel WHILE others have opposite side in this view. There are various reasons why enhancing amount of cheap airlines has positive effect on society. First of all, affordable cost airlines might be boosted budget of airocompanies on account of travel abroad with relative ease. Thus, most less affluent citizens would be able to great amenities for rising great deal of their horizon. Moreover, low cost transportation must increase of tourism aspects and help economic well-being. For example, from a ticket cost may be reasonable, aeroplanes delivers a hour faster than car and it makes possible to create enjoyments to choice. On the other hand, acceptable plane tickets have lead to bring negative despite of overcrowding or unsatisfactory service availability. It seems that flights may as well delays since uncontrolled individual's capacity or congestion. To sum up, increased low pricing plane provides with beneficial aspects like economic advantages, tourist's opportunity, but it can lead drawbacks due to overcrowded and low customer service.