Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that graduating from university is the best option to landing on a good job, whereas others argue that improving soft skills and acknowledging experience are essential. On the one hand, a growing number of people believe that people who complete their universities with a good degree can obtain a better job with high salary and professional work environment. Another common belief about job is that scientific research shows that approximately 80 per cent of young people try to get in to Join the words into show examples prestigious universities in order to have la dolce vita for future. These types of experimentations also help people to understand several values of high-quality education for people ’s forthcoming work opportunities. On the other hand, having work experience and soft skills including time management, problem solving skills, great communication skills and good teamwork are enough to acquire a desirable job. Some majors pertinent to business like marketing and advertising do not look for people who graduate university with PhD degree but do not have any specific communication skills because of immersing in theoretical knowledge. Therefore, sometimes a university degree might not help people who are jobseekers. In conclusion, getting a good job requires a relevant background either in experience or education depending on the type of work. Personally, I completely believe that both of the given demands are significant for securing a great job because university education is necessary for academic jobs, while experience and soft skills are valuable for jobs related to business.