Some people think that the Olympic Games are an exciting event and can promote the communication between different countries, while others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the choice of worldwide athletic games is difficult to make. A wide range of factors is involved in such decisions. Although some people prefer the international sport events, others might favor local sport events. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting a reasoned opinion.On the one hand, global sports competitions present a range of opportunities. For example, there are many ways to entertain the people such as motivation, reduce stress and also improve mental health.What is more, Olympic games would be diverse, with create international relationships including new connections and cultural exchange to choose from. Furthermore, by far access to boost tourism in Olympic games is ensured by competition participants and a wider choice of income opportunities, increasing visitors and creating demand in areas such as hotels and restaurants. Finally, Olympic games could also be superior as there are good for cultural identity such as break down prejudice from athlete between each countries. On the other hand, some people have strong objections to worldwide championships. One of their main arguments is. making life high expenses resulting from gym memberships or spending times to practice increased by sport player. Most would agree that. social problems is much higher in Olympic games events. Olympic games events are increasingly becoming more common whereas in local sport events. Lastly, Olympic games events can be a very expensive place to live since finding affordable rooms may present a challenge and everyday living expenses are generally higher than those in local sport events. To sum up, Olympic games events offer a wider variety of opportunity for work and leisure. That being said. International sports tournaments symbolize the drawbacks of modern life. I believe that worldwide athletic games events have more benefits than drawbacks.