A balanced diet, or eating balanced meals, is the key to a healthy life. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

A section of individuals believes that a balanced diet as exercise are not prerequiste prerequisites for general well-being and living. In my opinion, is not true. In this essay, I will discuss how importance of healthy diet and maintenance exercise. To start with, maintenance a proper body diet can help body mechanisms properly. For example, eating a good balance diet can prevent from having overweight, and also prevent from diseaces. As we all know, excessive food intake such as sugar, can bring a chronic diseaces disease such as Diabetes. Hence, eating a proper diet can help our body become stronger and also help us become more energetic during the day. Second, physical activity also helps the body maintenance function accurately. Having a scheduled exercise will help increase our blood circulation. For example, for older people we suggest to walking daily to improve their blood circulation. Furthermore, having a slight physical program also helps our iminume body become more stronger. We were told about the COVID-19 disease, the disease among the elderly and children face the most difficult. In this case, it is because older and children thier have lower immune system. In conclusion, a good balance diet and exercise is important to maintain our bodys body's bodies system working properly. I suggest that we need to let people know how importance of having a balanced diet and proper exercise.