Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some individuals that global businesses should protect the environment for the benefit, while others claim to focus on their world business would be better. However, what I personally think is that they pay attention their works for some reasons that I will elaborate on my essay. On the one hand, proponents of first view insist that the environment is one of the most essential issues and we should protect it. The number of fires are increasing day by day at an alarming rate especially at the forests. Therefore, if companies interest the environment, this is paid attention by buyers. Companies’ products have the opportunity to sell due to agenda easily and this factor help to develop enterprises. In other word, this situation will gain the majority of money for firms. On the other hand, firms should watch their works for improvements. To be more specific, enterprises should promote their goods instead of to interest with the environment. For instance, money can be allocated for promoting merchandises and this will provide popularity. Another point worth noting is that firms have the ability to route money for their workforces’ health. For instance, they can yield sport facilities for employees and this could better both corporations and staff. To sum up, although those who support the notable profit is to protect the environment for enterprises, whilst it is assisted by others that firms works are more important. However, I advocate the view that working with companies works would be better.