some people think that the parents of children who commit crimes should also receive a punishment . To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Parental responsibilty is a controversial topic worldwide. This author opines that parents should be punished for their children's criminal actions. It is crucial to acknowledge that the jouvenile criminals didn't receive sufficient discipline from their parents. Owing to the fact that adolescents need the understanding discipline and education curriculum from their parents, they will lose their mind and do the wrong thing without educating accurately by their parents. Consequently, these youngsters will do the wrong things and commit crimes because of their parental's irresponsibility. Hence, charging the parents by the law enforcement because of their lack of educating their adolescents is indispensible. Another vital element of the situation for imprisoning the parents is adolescent criminals would feel guilty that their parents have been punished. It should be self-evident that the jouveniles will improve their behavior because of their parents are sentenced although they are innocent. In this case, the bairns would decide to change, control their behavior such as lifestyle, politeness or sincerely apologize to the casualties of their crimes. It must be simultaneously noticed that the punishment that the teennagers' parents receive will precisely affect the bairns' behaviour, leading to the improvement of their lifestyle. Hence, it can be obvious that the parental responsibility for jourveniles' criminal actions are valid arguments to consider. Thus, it should have been demonstrated that parents must be charge by the law enforcement.