Example Question– Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers' (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). Do you agree or disagree?

People belives that taking a responsibilty from teenage is fruitful. Nowadays, many people think that youngster should involve in social activites without taking any charges. In my mind, i strongly disagree as they have so much pressure of their study already and adding extra extra responsibilty can lead to stress. There is no doubt that, taking a certain responsibility in the society can help young people to grow a great citizen in future. For instance, when i was in my fifth class my society organized one of the charity program where i had to do control children. That give me a sense of responsibility towards my community. Thought it seems not a big deal but somehow i feel little pressure. Youngster already have alot of stress of so many thing. They have pressure of there study also they may be dealing with the hermonal changes so having extra expectation from them can lead to divastating result. For example: my younger brother has so much pressure from our family to score good Gpa if i expect him to work for the charity, to teach sports to the children i dont think he can balance his study. So i feel extra work should not be put on onto them. In conclusion, though they might be a great citizen in upcoming days but having a sense of extra responsibility can lead to seviour stress.²