Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports faculties . Others , however say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

There is a fact that exercising have an undeniable effect on general health. Some people think that the number of sport faculties can strongly have a positive effect on public health, meanwhile others believe that it can be usefule if it combining with other requierd measures. In my view, the second theory may be more acceptable, and I will argue my reason in following paragraphs. It is obviously understandable that public health is directly related to individual well-being, in addition to that, many factors besides the routine excercise exercises are involved in personal health situation, such as suitable diet. Therefore, increasing in public health facilities including the sport faculties will not improve the personal health level if they dont acompany company accompany and believe in healthy life style. Moreover, there are more important reasons for a society to be physically and mentally healthy as population age, social and environmental factors, economically situation of majarity of people and some more. consequently providing more sport faculties cannot impact the public health alone. On the other side, increased sport faculties can effectively jum up the sport culture and it can indirectly recover the public health by motivating people to have a daily routin exercise or tend them choose a professional sport line in their life or even spend more of their leisure time in this places instead of the bars and less ethical places which face them with many health disorders, consequently by improving in personal health besides public culture can affect greatly on general well-being. In conclusion, despite the positive effects of providing more sport faculties, I think that, considering other factors is absolutely important and undeniable to obtain higher level of public health.