In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Around the world significant amount of minors start to work wery early on. This topic became controversial, as some disregard any type of child labour while others argue that involvment of children in spesific jobs could be very beneficial fo them. I personally lean towards the second position. This essay will focus on adressing this issue. On the one hand, supporters of children right to be part of workforce argue that, it is beneficial for teenagers to start earning their money even before they turn 18. Emploement or small comers can provied them with pocket money while also, giving them life expiriense and a sense of value in money. As an exapmle, famous American tradition of selling lemonade, it is easy job even for minor, that also, teaches him responsibility and basics of business strategy futhermore, it providies an sourse of income, that children can spend on whatever they want. On the other hand, there are a significant opposition to that argument. People with oppousing view on this issue argue that there are no benefits in child labour, also, it is harmful for minors. As an argument, school aged boys and girls shall spend more time and effort on education and themselves. It is harmful for teenager to spend a lot of time on work, as it would generally lower their interest in education and can hurt their social connections, like, sports, hobbys, friends. Another good point is that enabaling emploement of minors is a way of child exploitation, as an example, companys like, macdonalds and starbacks star backs pay less to their underaged empoes, thus exploiting them. In conclusion, I will summarize that I tent to support empoement employment of teenagers in workforse. As I belive there are more pluses then minuses. I see opportyniti opportunities to earn yourself money as a presues one, especialy when parents cannot or don’t want to satisfy your demands.