nowdays, many people choose to be self- employes, rather than to work for a company or organaisation. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

there is no denying the fact that these days many people want to be self-employment rather than join a company. this essay will discuss the reason for this trend and negative points of being self- employed. to being with, there are many reason for people to become self-employment. firstly, many people especially the youth are searching for financial independence, in other words, they want to achieve thier own goals by establishing their praivat business. i addition, due to medren technology and the internet these days it has become easy to start your work with few resource. for example if you want to open a store, you need to register yed on any website like amazon or ali baba and start your sellying your products online. in terms of negatives being a business owner is a huge responiblity it is also possible to say that you be responsible for your employees, since you need to guide them and follow up on their work. moreover, being self- emplr empire ample oyed you may not have the same level of the job security as working for a compamny or organization because you may have benefits such as health insurance or retierment plans. come in conclusion, there are many causes for people to choose to be slf employmoyed. it also true that it may containe some risks like potential income. so if you decide to build your business, then you havr to be careful when you take this step and you ought to plan well for it.