Some people believe that anyone can create art, such as painting, poetry, music, etc. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, art is becoming more popular among young people. Some think that anyone can be artistic, whilst others feel that not everyone has the abilities in art. In my opinion, I believe that a person must have natural talent so as to be artistic. This is because talent is a natural ability that cannot be acquired. Firstly, some people have the opinion that being excellent in arts can be possessed by anyone. They believe this because anyone can learn art and be good at it. For example, a child who learns how to play piano would be competent at it after several years. As a result, the more he trains, the better he will be at piano playing. Secondly, another group of people think that not everyone can be artistic. They claim that being artistic is a natural talent that cannot be learned. For instance, a famous American singer Micheal Jackson was a talented dancer and singer. He started sing Change the form of the verb singing show examples when he was a child and did not go to any singing academy. However, he became famous since he was young, singing with his brothers in a group called ‘The Jacksons’. Personally, I believe to excel in arts, one must have the natural talent to be artistic. If he does not have the talent, he would not be able to improve in it. Even if he goes to an academy to study arts. Take for example, a famous actor in my country claims that he never attends any acting schools in his entire life. However, his acting is outstanding and natural. Thus, he totally relies on his natural ability in acting. In conclusion, there is no doubt that to be an excellent artist, a person must have the talent. However, some people believe this could be learned. Nevertheless, I feel to be an superb artistic, one must be born with the talents.