Some people believe that universities should only offer places to students with high marks. While others believe that people of all ages should be allowed even if they don’t do well in school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education indeed plays a crucial role in people's lives. Some say that a university education is only for those who get high scores at their high school level whereas others opine that should be permitted all students without barriers of high academic scores even if they get lower marks. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, college studies are only the bright students who master in education because finishing a degree course is not a easy task and they should put more effort during the degree course, so bright learners can achieve and study in particular higher education without getting any troubles because they already studied extraordinarily, and as a result, completing degrees without any errors. For example, the Indian MIT University only provides enrollment for students who got higher scores in high school public examinations because of their students should be in brilliant to study the hardest education. Needless to say, having good scores learners can study easily and get good scores too. On the other hand, all students should be enrolled to college studies because education is a common aspect everyone should get that without any barriers, especially it should not based on scores. This means in-active pupils can study well after joining college through a quality of education by professional of lectures. In addition, these days, the job market has huge demand in a applicant should complete and attend any degree courses, so a university education can determine their future career by getting job with good salary. For instance, in India, more than 60% of the unemployment ratio because of they do not have a degree to get a job. Needless to say, all students have a chance to study further education after completing their high school without barriers of scores. To conclude, although bright students only enter a university because they can study better without fails, all students have a chance to enrolled a university because their future career will be determined by a degree. However, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with that all learners should enroll in college studies without barriers of scores.