Some people prefer to live in rented homes. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

People concern regarding the accomodation for living has been increase lately while some of them says that rented homes are more beneficial rather than buying it. This topic has good and bad sides, I will explain both of them with the consideration in financial stability. The advantages of short-term leases when we choosed house are the flexibility in relocating and less responsibility for maintenence and repairs. People who decide to rent accomodation have tendancy of mobility or short period of time in some places for study or working will be advantaged in this option. Despite worrying about their relocation flexibility, the rental agreement especially in funds and the facilities may meets their requirement for living. They also do not have responsibility for long-time maintenance or repairing because the landloard will be the one who fix the issue that may be appeared in property include the aminities such as swimming pool or gym. Tenant also can choose their preference of property with their reasonable price, so it's safer to theirs ' financial problem. However, the drawbacks of rented-house are the lack of ownership and restrictions in that property. With the issue of ownership, the tenant has potential instabillity with lease renewals and rent-prices rose by the landlord. As far as they notify, the investment on property increase significantly per-year, and with that the owner may follow the housing market price. Admittedly, with the restrictions as they signed in the rental agreement, some residents are not allowed to bring pets and have their personal lifestyle or believe. For instance, a landlord who has muslim religion restricted the tenant to bring dog as pets but, many of tenant applicant want to bring their dogs while moving. Indeed, this disadvantages make them considering the agreement and looking the more suitable environment living for them that may appear with the high price than the lates property. To summarize, rented-homes are the best option for person who have flexibility in relocation and less responsibility on the maintenance, yet, they should be ready of the financial problem that appear in the future such the increasing property prices and extra-maintenance for pets.