Some people think that going to a fitness centers regularly is unnecessary. Instead they believe the combining occasional exercise (such as going for walk) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The necessities of working out is readily apparent to people. Due to diverse ways of exercising, the manner of doing is point of contention. Despite of increasing the number of gyms, non-necessity of going to sport center is advocated for being healthy. By considering all opposite aspects of gym, this essay discusses my proponent of its benefits. In terms of importance of diet, is that it plays a vital factor in decreasing mortality. The rate of heart attack and blood pressure has been skyrocketed, and doctors highly recommends assigning a reasonable proportion of time to exercising and dieting. In addition, in order to encourage everybody, the government establish some sport facilities and pathways in park. In spite of free facilities, the careless usage damages them, and also, they are not standardized for every body. For instance, some sport facilities, which was iron, have been set up by Tehran mayor, but they are too cold to utilize them, so these can hurt a body and jeopardize health. On the other hand, as it was mentioned before, there are plethora of gyms and coaches, which can ameliorate bodies health. They can equip with standard equipment and provide a fitness plan. The ways of its improvements are not just based on practicing, it would inculcate working out into individuals. To put it differently, because of paying fee, everyone feels obligated to do it regularly. Moreover, it has been assessed that working out socially would be more beneficial than individually. For example, studying at home and library are two possible ways, however, library can incentivize students to study efficiently. To sum up, the significant point of healthy body is cognization of the way of doing it. In this era, there are lots of manners to avoid multitude of disease. Sport centers have been established to meet their needs in this aspect. Due to many pros of gyms, such as incentivizing, obligation, and standard facilities, individual could prioritize it as a manner of fitness.