Some people think it would be better if the whole family (uncles, aunts, and grandparents) were involved in bringing up children rather than only parents. What is your opinion?

some people hold the view that was close relative to participate in raising children, it would be beneficial instead of only mothers and fathers. In my opinion, due to people's differences in terms of giving the amount of love to the child as well as the diversity of behaviour, I tend to disagree with this approach. The most axiomatic argument about the participation of the whole family in bringing up children is that children become involved in multiple personalities. Simply put, the type of behaviour differs from person to person, that is to say, individuals such as grandparents, and uncles, who have various beliefs and approaches, have a significant effect on the children's behaviour. In effect, conflicting ways with parents can cause children to not acquire the necessary skills for their growth when faced with different thoughts, morals and tastes imposed on them. Another compelling support for this approach is that the amount of love and affection that individuals can give each other differs. To elaborate on this, although close relatives try to take care of children as much as possible, they cannot look after children like their own parents. In fact, it is children who have value for mothers and fathers trying to form a close family and heal the wounds of their children. Therefore, as children notice that their parents are absent and they do not spend sufficient time with them, they envision that their parents do not love them. Thereby, this lack of love will reduce children's self-reliance and independence and make them feel worthless to their family members. Raising a child by relatives and not only parents can have negative consequences, including a decrease in self-esteem and independence, as well as multiple personalities. Relying on the mentioned justifications, I reaffirm my stand.