In some countries even though the rate of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the cause of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Although, the highest number of crimes is experienced a decrease. Individual still though that they are still not safety because of the high-tech and to tackle with that situation by giving them education. Fundamentally, there has been a bad experience which happening due to the crime from the techology. Whereas there is a bad guy who uses the techology for bad things. For instance, Amelia put their smartphones in the counter, when she got it back they do not realize that her smartphone already have been hacking by people who did not responsibilities. Therefore, The technology have a bad impact too our life. Subsequent to that, they have to give a knowledge by giving seminar or a kind of studying Change the form of the verb study show examples that can teach them how to deal with that situation. In one of the country that I found in the newpapers that they giving a treatment and give some advices to control their stress management for reduce negatif thinking. In conclusion, the people who live in some countries have to deal and do not worry about anything becuse they already have policy, governance to take care their own countries.