Some believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Allegedly, sport competitions and their effects in youths ' lives are given significant attention. Many individuals believe that youths should be banned from participating in sport competitions, so as a consequence they give additional emotional stress. I agree youths should be aware about their mental well-being, and some sport races may disrupt their mental health, but engage in competitions can edeavour them to be more contious about real life issues. On the one hand, in today's worlds, students suffer from anxiety in many circumstances and one of them is in the sport competition. They want to acquire golden medals and they allocate most of their time to achieve this goal. For instance, many juveniles from all over the world attempt to enter Olympics games. Additionally, they practice extensively, and strive to cope with their pressures during their days. Therefore, many of these young athletes not only suffer from depression, stress, and helplessness, but they also cannot handle their school lessons. In fact, they should stabilize their mental well-being before engaging any competition, because mental health play a pivotal role in students' lives. On the other hand, juveniles should practice a lot in competition occasions, and discover appropriate strategies to fight with their stress due to the fact that they might confront with other pressures in their future lives. For instance, either they must seize career opportunities and compete with other employees, or they have to pass university entrance exams. Therefore, they must improve their mind-set and practice a lot to manage their stress in such situations. In conclusion, coaches have considerable responsibility to practice with young athletes and improve their brain performance in sport competitions, not ban them. In addition, such competitions encourage youths to have a significant performance in their future lives, so they should learn many tricks to perform better in stressful positions.