Some people think that global environment problems shold be dralt with internationally. Others, however, believe that they have to be tackled domestically. What is your opinion?

Illnesses are a big problem of humanity and some people think that it is more important to spend money on promoting a healthy lifestyle than funding the treatment for people who are already ill. In the essay, I want to write what I agree with and what I disagree with. The first reason why I agree is that a healthy lifestyle can prevent illnesses and we should promote it among the young generation because we should take care of our health from a young age. The second reason why I agree is that healthy people are much happier, because sport helps them to relax and throw out all negative from our mind. Food is the main part of a healthy lifestyle because you are what you eat.If you eat a healthy food, for example salads, fruits, vegetables, soups then you will be healthy, but if you eat junk food, fizzy drinks, a lot of meat and sugar then you will be fat and sick. The first reason why I disagree is that people all over the world are suffering from different illnesses now and we should not forget about them. They need treatment and care and if we start to spend money to promote a healthy lifestyle they will get less medicine. The second reason why I disagree is that a lot of people do not want to eat healthy food and do sport. they will drink alcohol and eat junk food and it does not matter how much money you will spend. In conclusion I would like to say that we should take care of people who have problems with health, because we are humans and we should help each other.