Some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product such as cell phones and service like medical treatment. Do you agree or disagree?

In this conventional era, money plays a crucial role to fulfill the liesures leisure. It is believed by some school of thought that materialistic things and medical services are chosen by people on the basis of their finance capability. I donot don't buy this notion completely and this essay will highlight the backing reasons in support of my persuasion in the subsequent paragraphs. Diverse points endorse the compelling reasons for the aformentioned phenomenon. The principal among all is that individual can spend hefty amounts to fulfill their desires. Since the international brands have gained popularity worldwide, youngsters donot hesitate to spend large amount on them. For instance, Christian Dior is immensly popular in today's generation, its one bag has whopping amount of nearly $2000. Apart from this, adults spent lakhs every year on Apple iphones to buy the latest model of it. However, they exchange their previous phone with the new one by enduring loss which donot matters to them much. Therefore, folks not only spend money on expensive handbags, but also has keen interest in the new launches of Apple. To consolidate my viewpoint, it can be inferred that individual love to buy luxury cars inspite of the fact that it is very heavy on their pockets. Even if the elite brands of cars like Rolls Royce, BMW, Audi and Telstra have exorbitant costs, these are the favourites of multitudes. Thus, the more the luxury a brand provides, the lesser are chances to for the customers to avoid it. Besides this, in terms of medical treatment, no one wants to compromise with the health, so pupils go beyond the limits to cure the underlying issues of their family member. For example, medical treatment in Western countries demands big-budget, it is seen that parents of international students after reaching in these countries, some times suffer major health concerns, consequently, students send their parents for treatment without thinking about the expenses. To conclude, it can be inferred that no doubt, few humans consider spending money wisely on items and services. Well, I personally believe that individuals can buy anything of their dreams without considering the costs of the material. Youth loves to own branded bags, luxurious cars, highly priced iphones phones and also can afford the expensive treatments.