Some people believe that children should obey rules and listen to their parents and teachers; Some others believe that less control will help children deal with their adult life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate regarding what kind of parents is good to their children. Some people contend that parents make rules related about study, the coming back home time in household. It is helpful for their kids to live themselves in the future. On the other hand, some people assert those rules just make children have a stress and it could cause conflicts with their parents. The person who argues children should obey rules in the household and schools finds that the children are immature yet so they are easy to confuse whether what is wrong and right, especially in school. For example, they think they need a talk with their kids about when will come back home or did you do your housechores. On the other hand some people argue that making rules will encourage children to be introvert. It is important to meet freiends or do computer games at that ages but if they can not do that because of following parents' rules. Although some basic rules for their safe life are needed and essential, I think it is also imperative to give some freedom to children. I will explain why I think that. First off, when the child grows up, they need something to follow basically. If the parents allow their kids all of things, they would have a difficulty to make a habit for future when they look for a job. In my opinion, I believe the childeren still need to be protected by external dangerous. they have a right not only are provided safe environment but also are respected their notion. Hence, I think parents not ought to be too restrict but it is essential.