Some people believe that children should obey rules and listen to their parents and teachers; Some others believe that less control will help children deal with their adult life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether childern must adhere to their supervisers' obligations or not is an issue of public debate and concern. Although parents and teachers aim for planning the best life for their loving ones, it is of the most importance to consider their freedom to not invaided invade. In the following essay, I will argue why youngesters should be free to decide for themselve, despite the unevideble unenviable role of nuclear family and authorities. On the one hand, there is a widely held opinion that it is essential that children follow the olders' rules on account of the fact that they are more experienced as well as they want the best for those ones. To clarify, these supervisers have a tendency to orgenize child's life based on their own childhood memories and happenings. Inspite of the fact that they might force the child with something toward which she or he do not show partiality, those memories might bring a myriad of tromas aromas within itself. A case in point could be the sense of superiority causing by parents regulations and life-planning. Hence, young children have been tromotized by the way their parents and tutor wants them to act and manifest their desires. Freedom, on the other hand, will contribut to a number of delighted features in childern's behaviors. The chief one would be the ability of having self-esteem in diverse situations. Confronting the consequences of their action, younger people have been teached to form an indipendent personality in order to not demolish their lifes. However, there are always some oldest who are protecting them from far behind not getting harmed and damaged. Likewise, this action of parents will lead to thicker skin and become more powerful for future. Thus, if adolescents find this opportunity to bring up by their own, they will become more invencable. To encapsulate, child with superviser might have been raised as a less secure person in life, nevertheless, self confidance is what children without obligation will gain by the time. Therefor, I argued why this happend happens happen based on some grounds.