Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help prevent illness and disease. To what extent do you agree or disagree. #people #

No doubt, atmosphere pollution and home problems are growing day by day. Some people believe that it is responsibilty of government authority to take farward steps to deteriorate these pressing problems to overcome physical health problems which are provking proving due to them. In my assertion, it is not only the duty of public sctor, however, the role of society members is also crucial to curb this problem. to begin with, there are innumerable significant reasons of occuring environmental pollution and housing problems. Manyy of the problems are rising because of people lifestyles. To be more precise, individuals extensive use of vehicles, use of plastic bags and bottles to carry things, carbon footwears are all major source of depleting the ozone layer rapidly. In order that, these man-made pollution are germane to massive physical ailments. A stand out example regarding it, everyone at one home has seperate transport to travel, which produces life threatening smoke and making our atmosphere more harmful. Moreover, household problems to eradicate personal diseases is unable without the individaual personal will power. To some extent non-profit organizations can help them if someone is belong to undepriviliged family background, although the awareness about the problem is hinges on themselevs. To conclude, there is no possibilty to control both drastic environmental and physical problems with the support of any single person or public sector. The assistence of both are required simultaneously. Otherwise, we all efforts will be futile to stop such deterimental issues.