Many people argue that restaurants should be required to disclose the nutritional information of the dishes they serve. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

To commence with most of the individuals are eating in the restaurants then people know about the ingredients of the foods and dishes, they serve to the customers. It creates some merits and demerits that dishes it will be discussed main causes related to its Upcoming paragraph. However, the information of the foods are prepared by the chef for which eat there is beneficial for the health. Moreover, if people eat some food in restaurants, but they don’t know about the meal's calories. Also, they disclose nutrition information. Information is evidence of the principle that customers have right to know the nutritional value of the food they consume. Furthermore, many countries may present labeling of the foods in ingredients, then the people can noticeable about the nutrition such as calories, protein, and fat. For instance, an individual having diabetic and visits a restaurant then they can choose sugar-free food from which menu provided by the restaurant. Nevertheless, there are a few drawbacks for restaurants because a lot of public visitors arrives there then it is not possible to tell all information about the meals as well as many people don’t want to ask the ingredients of the dishes. Likely the cafeteria provides the menu of the ingredients. It may be gain some losses in the business, the most of the time consume unhealthy food, then it may cause obesity and diabetes. In conclusion, the ingredients are king of the food then it doesn't have to be disclosed by the restaurants. In many points of view, it could be prepared a menu by categories according to the sweetness.