History is not useful in our life. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that environment problems should be solved with internationally. Others, however, that they have to be tackled domestically. The first advantage of international solution is a single approach because environment problems are global and touch all the countries. Moreover, if governments will be united with one goal it can make better for their relations and economy, they will be connected with a trade turnover for environment. The first advantage of solving environment problems domestically is an amount of local problems in every region. It is no need to make an alliance when it is no solution for less important problems. Furthermore, alliances are not profitable for poor countries, and the first thought I wrote in this paragraph is mostly about poor countries. For example, there is a poor state that is in alliance which was founded for fighting pollution but in the territories of this states lives a type of animal on the verge of extinction. Government is in the situation where it need pay a taxes to alliance and save animals. It makes economy worse than it was before. To conclude, I want to say that that for poor countries it is not advantageously to join alliances because of the question of money. That is why I think that states should solve environmental problems by themselves.