Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an and unsatisfactory job or shorted of money others argue that is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion

there is no denying on the fact that people should to keep improving thier career as much as they can, while some people decide to set at the same stage of the job's levels even though it has down conditions. in this essay i will discuss both points of views and at the end i will express my opinion. in terms of the first perspective that "some people keep staying at the same career " with law position and little earns, in one hand they have their owns reasons some of them are the location of the job beside the home. for example some ladies prefer to have a job in her city and she doesn't matter if the job has a professionally descriptions or not. secondly sort of people they don't have good educations, so they must to accept any career, such as the poor family they put their children to any job like cleaning, farming and driving. in addition of that the most majorities of employees that i know, they challenging with each other to get the super situations, and they never ever accept any contract that has a low levels, and instance of that they are many reasons for this a perspective, some of them are firstly the human being like to keep improving in whole his life in all of things, for example many families has decided to move to capital city for improve their career and their lifestyle financially. in conclusion of that i prefer to build my career modestly and that will motivate me to give more and more efforts to my job and i will not be accepted any job that gave me low incomes, for example i will try to have several of courses to get good positions.