More developing countries are being given aid by international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is who have to provide poorer nations. It is undeniable that in one country there are wealthy and poor citizens. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether poor citizens should be provided by wealthy nations or by government. A commonly held belief is that rich part on country should share their money with poor part. As the evidence of this they point to that every month rich people should give certain amount of money to the indigent families. Furthermore, they have to provide them with food and education. It could be explained by the fact that by sharing money all citizens of country will be in equal level. Moreover, wealth of the state would not have been spent. As a result, it leads to that society will be without rivalry and bullying. On the other hand, some people claim that responsibility of providing poor population lies on the government. For example, they may mention that, if poor person take out a loan, governments should pay off if they cannot. In addition, they should give discount to some products in the market. The explanation lies in the fact that population would be peer. Therefore, poor nations will be live without limitations and live as other normally people. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would agree that wealthy people should share with their treasure. In my opinion, it is the best solution for this issue. Therefore, by giving to charity everyone could live in social equality.