Some say that music, art, and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, music has a significant meaning in our lives like arts and science. Eveyone has their own view of music. Some people listen to music to kill time or find insparation and some of them even dedicate their dreams solely to the melody of songs. Music is the creation of nature and animals were the first singers in this world. The chirp of birds, roars of lions and tigers, choir of whales and etc. made songs way before mankind did. Making the environment more brighter and colorfull is the main purpose of music. After 90.000.000 years, music has been developing and sorted to the diffrent types. Tradional music is far more ancient than modern ones like pop or jazz. It was created by people of specific nation a long time ago and it describes the pain and hardships of that time. I support the idea of tradional music not being forgotten, however, not everybody has to listen the songs they do not like. Music changes like technology and economy and it can not be prevented. Every single person have their own taste and it is good to have diffrent opinions, but it is not right to force them to like tradional ones just because they love international music. Humans were born to live happily and without restrains. Anything can bring joy starting from music, arts and sports to simple things like love. In conclusion, music is made for everyone to enjoy and any types of music has significant place in our hearts.