Some believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals believe that the old generation's advice is useful for young people. Because they have many experience. Therefore, I think that it is more valuable to advice from both types. Firstly, in my point of view, it is important for young people to get advice from old people rather than adults. Moreover, many young generations have not enough the knowledge and experience compared to older. If you get advice from older, you will save plenty of time and money. For instance, my father always gaive give me several advice which help me to find some close friends and job. Therefore, I gained to many success with these advices. Alternatively, if a person is young and inexperienced, then advice may not be extremely valuable. However, some young people have many knowledge and experience. Their perspective can also be useful than perspective of some olders older. Because young individuals know better modern technology than adults. So their beneficial is in many places such as in banks, business and other places. Because modern technologies are developing day by day. Therefore, young generations create many programs that it is extremely useful for adults and olds. For instance, my 17 year-old couisin instilled mobile app to his mother's mobile phone. In conclusion, I think that older people have a greater life experience, however, it is also benefitial to ask advice from young individuals because they understand modern technologies better. Sometime, it is more useful to listen advice of older and younger. Because they have equal experience.