Some people spend a lot of money attenting cultural or sports events. Is it a good or a bad thing? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Cultural and sport events are so significant for almost all individuals. Therefore, a lot of citizens spend much money attending these events. In my opinion, this situation has a lot of benefits for people. This essay will explain those below. Firstly, every individiuals individual want to improve themselves. Thanks to cultural and sport events, humans learn new things such as new terms for history or sports. These things are so important for the lives of humans because people need a lot of information for daily life. For instance, If pupils who have to attend history classes attending those events, improve themselves and learn new historical terms. Owing to these data, these students have advantages for their exam and lives. Secondly, nowadays, citizens have experienced a lot of stresssful situation. Thanks to these events, people have chance in order to spend enjoyable time. Moreover, many researches show, people who go to sport matches regularly can protect mental health than others. For example, when I was child, I did not use to go soccer matches and I felt blue. On the other hand, recent times, I have going these matches and I feel over the moon. In my opinion, owing to this habit, every people might feel relaxed than others In conclusion, cultural and sport events are so important for almost all humans. Thus, people spend a lot of money for attending these events. I support with these people ideas as thanks to attent those events, humans feel well and improve themselves everytime.