A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the early years of this generation, oil resources are the key point of development. Therefore, many countries took a mount of money to look for it. It caused the resource to decrease significantly. Some people think this would be a good time to find the new energy to be the replacement. I think the opinion has a point. Firstly, oil is a limited resource. And after it becomes energy, pollution it made as another problem for each country. Oil is made from fossil. It needs to be mine from the earth. Moreover, there are limited places where we can discover oil. It is a challenge to develop the oil resources or to keep the natural resources. Even more the process's products could cause some problems for the environment. For instance, greenhouse. Therefore, developing new sources, such as clean energy, could solve the problem caused by using oil as resource. For example, solar energy is an unlimited amount to Earth. Because the source is out of the earth, it is in outer space which means each person who has the equipment to store the energy could use the resources. It is not only avoided emitting the pullution, but also kindly to nature. In conclusion, I prefer developing new sources of power to replace the original ones. The reason is it is more kindly for nature by reducing the pollution emission and the new energy resources could be unlimited to use it.