There is a notion that says developed countries should avoid encouraging expert workers of developing countries for emigration, because the poorer countries need their professional workers

There is a notion that says developed countries should avoid encouraging expert workers of developing countries for emigration, because the poorer countries need their professional workers. I completely agree with this notion because of reasons like, weakening the poor ones poorer and detrimental effects of these workers. Nowadays, we witness that many expert people are emigrating from their developing countries to developed ones which is not good at all. Needless to say that the poor country has spent a lot of money to educate these people for serving their own nations. That is to say by doing so, the poor country will have to pay more of pubic fund to educate more and more, which is detrimental to its' economy. Furthermore, the main reason of such a movement is finance, so these skilled workers ' main purpose is the money. Take a doctor for an example, whose main reason of emigration is earning more money. It is obvious that he/she will focus on earning more rather than the job. He/she will lay down the medical ethics and try to defraud people to earn more. On the other hand, there are others who claim rich countries should offer professional workers job opportunities. They are supporting (notice the proper verb form) their notion by the reason that it is the best way for competition. By offering good opportunities the poor countries will try to support them well and try to retain them from emigration. In addition, every nation is looking for its own benefits and by hiring professionals, developed ones could progress more by spending less. However, we are human beings and by weakening one nation, the others will be impacted. Thus, helping other nations is one of the developed nations` responsibility. To conclude, although developed countries could achieve some benefits from expert workers emigration, from my view they will face more problems which are detrimental such as, weakening the poor countries and the possible bad effects (generalization) that these so-called experts can have.