People prefer high paid jobs as compared to job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a trend surrounding people priortizing the lucrative job rather than satisfied one. The writer of this essay claims due to ensuring a sustainable life along with the value of living our dream latter, i agree that it is much better to land a high paid jobs. One of the main reasons explain why employees should have a lucrative job is how it advance their life. That is to say, with an immense income they gain from their job, it is reasonable that this will be used, without worrying, to improve the quality of their life. Therefore, not only being capable of ensuring the better future, but people with a high paid jobs also are likely to take care of their parents and the whole after generations. Nevertheless, the benefit of gainning job satisfaction should also be mention when it comes to landing a good life. This is because, the life is full of ups and downs, so for those who have job satisfaction are more prone to get promotions in their job, leading to have a highly sustainable income. Thus, these employees will find it easy to control not only their working quality, but also their whole life It is the writer's perspective that choosing a lucrative job must be better choice as a result of being able to live one's dream. It must be recognised that in the contemporary era, no longer do people keep pursuading pursuing their dream as there are a brunch of conditions such as socio-economic background which create a boundary to reach one's favorite occupation. This means, since people land a lucrative job, it would be much better for them to idealise their dreams as they don't have to worry about funds or incomes anymore. As a result, this will be an opportunity for them to live with their own life. In conclusion, even though job satisfaction brings a plenty of benefits to one's life, it is likely better for employees land a highpaid high-paid jobs due to its ability to advance the life quality as well as living our dream