Some people think it is important for children to take lessons outside classroom, for example by visiting places such as local companies or public buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe in providing outside learning by visiting to commercial establishments and public buildings. I totally agree with this because it exposed students to a great deal of knowledge. This essay will discuss how practical knowledge outweighs mere class learning. To begin with, classrooms are essential for grasping theoretical knowledge, which can sometimes be hard to remember. It is believed that visual information stays in a human being's brain longer than textual knowledge. For example, students visiting museums, historical places, and monuments can explain historical events more efficiently than students who have not visited such places. Secondly, trips to local companies would help to explore their career paths. Children get chance to meet professionals and see them in actions would inspire and help to make informed decisions about their career paths. For example, students who are fascinated by robotics would visit the company and get in sights of prototypes made by that company. Furthermore, it helps foster communication skills and personality development, and provides opportunities for students to pursue internships during their summer break. By visiting multinational companies, students become more confident in communicating with peers, which in turn prepares them to face these peers confidently during recruitment interviews. Consequently, internships can offer them insight into practical knowledge. Summing up, these educational trips are of paramount importance on the grounds that most students get benefit from them. Therefore, school administrations should organize trips and encourage students to participate in these iterative visits to gain practical knowledge.