It is sometimes said that ‘travel broadens the mind’. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this generation, there are some people who believe other words and customs easily. From my perspective, I partly agree with the statement. However, there are some people who do not trust blindly by the words shared by third persons. On the other hand, there are few public trusts the people easily without experiencing it in real-time. So, I will discuss both sides of the agree and disagree part. Starting from the agreed point of view, In this era, there are few people who trust other citizens blindly without knowing their background. The main reason why these people accept the explanation given by the third party is because, those people cannot afford to experience it. For example, most of the business chairmans said that they initiate the trade by getting advice from other people, who do not have to business background. As a consequence, they failed in their first attempt. Anyhow, they overcome the problem by making their strategy for the future. On the other hand, still, they are a special group, who trust the situation by experiencing them in real time. After they experience the scenario, then they will analyse the situation, and whether the factors are true or false. If they find it true, Then they proceed with the idea or else, they do not even think about the idea in future also. For example, most multinational companies will do research on their program and whether they need to start the project or not. As a result, by analysing numerous factors, they will get to know whether the project will result in profit or loss. In conclusion, In this era, we can see both groups who believe in words as well as people who trust my experiences. In my opinion, I suggest that people to analysis the scenario by checking with a trusted website, if they cannot afford the situation, or else, if they can afford then give it a try, and find the result.