In many countries, people decide to have children at a later age than in the past. Why? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, people tend to bear a baby later than in the past in several nations. While late childbearing may bring about some benefits, I believe this trend would do more harm than good. On the one hand, when the women have children later, they will have a lot of time to concentrate their efforts on work. Therefore, it will be more easy for them to success on their work. By contrast, if young people have a baby soon, they will spend a huge part of their time for family and children. For example, if a couple decides to have a child when they had a stable job and income, it will make them easy to outstanding other people thank to invest time for career soon. Besides, late childbearing will help them have enough necessary conditions to take care of each other and their child. On the other hand, deciding to have children at a later age gets people into troubles. To be more detailed, the later people have a child, the more difficult people bear. According to science researchs researches, the women tend to get pregnant difficultly when they are over 30 years old and bear difficultly when they are over 40 years old, and this also has a detrimental impact on their health. To the best of my knowledge, the women should be soon childbearing, this will be good to protect safely for both of mom and baby. In conclusion, the drawbacks of late childbearing outweigh its benefits. Therefore, the sooner childbearing, the better they are.