Some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree ith this view.

The high authorities spend huge amount of capital on the arts rather than spending money on rising issues such as, poverty, global crisies crisis and increasing crime rate. According to my opinion government should give more importance to current issue and invest capital on developing the nation. Firstly, the unemployment graphe line is almost double from last 3 years and this issue cause high rate of poverty in all over the world. It is so hard for them to arrange money for their health issues, educational fees and basic need. Having no job promotes crime to fulfil their basic need for daily life. For instance, survey was conducted in 2015 and 2020, researchers found 60% increment in crime rate amoung jobless people. Secondly, due to high rate of traffic congestion it cause various gas emission in the atmosphere which affect people's health such as, asthma and TB. Government should spend money on this issue and develop some stretegies on how to control air pullution and noise pollution. Moreover, some issues can be solve by putting some supervision strategies and design automobiles which is electric based and no need fuels and this helps in to save our natural resouces. In conclusion, spending money on current affairs can help in develop the country and goverment should arrange some seminars program for everyone and help them to understand their issues personally. This will not only help to solve the issue and also promote to dvelop the country.