Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To start with, numerous parents enrol teenagers in different institute as they think individual schools can provide a secure space to learn. They think different sexes do not affect learning aspects and develop a more comfortable environment for the young. For example, as per the survey, many parents, more intend to search for different-sexes school as feel it is more secure to avoid any kind of bullying or distractions from other gender. On the other hand, same-sexuality learning centers offer exposure to real-world competition. In the real world, all compete together, be it for a job or getting into a university, here kids who came from coed institutions feel more confident. For instance, all cooperate sectors do not differentiate among different sexual orientation candidates. In addition, students from coed schools are more expressive irrespective of crowd. If a teenager attending separate sexes learning centers, less extrovert and extrovert would be more youngerts youngers. Hence, growing and learning in mixed culture really helps children to enhance their personality. To conclude, despite of parents believing in sending kids to different schools for safe environments,coed classrooms filled them with confidence for real-life challenges and make them strong, independent, and more presentable on various platforms.