The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. Do you think this positive or negative development?

Over the last few years,online education has developed significantly in several modern countries. While there are some advantages of this, I believe that negatives should be taken into account. Most people try to save their time and learn online type of education. There are some useful information and comforts of online education. Also, they can do their homework at night or in daytime when they have free time and conditions. Besides that,famous foreign teachers can teach you while you are sitting at home. The main reason why people are using online education is that modern technology has already entered our lives. Online education has many advantages for the young generation. All in all,I believe that it has more beneficial sides. For example,many American people are studying online education and this way is very popular in America. On the other hand, regions and villages have no internet communication and people have difficulties learning online education. This is the main argument that people misunderstand new technology and the lack of ability to use information technology could be the main reason why people are not studying online. If they do have not enough equipment and qualified teachers they can not widen their horizons with the help of online education. As a result,they became less confident in studying online and they prefer face-to-face. For instance,Indian people are not studying online education because I think their regions have no internet communication. In conclusion, people have different choices about studying online or offline. They have to decide to use the new technology and study in world-famous online courses.